Grant Cycle Timeline

 

2019-20 Travel Grants

The NET/TEN Spring 2020 Travel Grant round was suspended and reimagined as:

NET/TEN Spring 2020 Remote Connection Mini-Grants
for distance-based relationship building 
Application opened March 25, 2020; APPLICATION CLOSED AS OF April 14, 2020;
ALL AVAILABLE MINI-GRANT FUNDS HAVE BEEN AWARDED

 

FALL 2019

     

SPRING 2020
**SUSPENDED

Application opens Aug 28, 2019   Feb 25, 2020
Applications due (by noon PT / 3pm ET) Sep 24, 2019   Mar 24, 2020
no deadline
 
Award notification (no later than)  Oct 28, 2019   Apr 27, 2020
Project period start date Dec 1, 2019   Jun 1, 2020
Project period end date May 31, 2020   Nov 30, 2020
Final report due Jun 26, 2020   Jan 11, 2021
       

2019-20 Exchange Grants

 

 

Application Opens Dec 9, 2019
Applications due (by noon PT / 3pm ET) Jan 14, 2020
Award notification (no later than) Feb 10, 2020
Project period start date Mar 1, 2020
Project period end date Feb 28, 2021
Final report due Apr 2, 2021

2020 Continuation Grants

 

 

Applications due (by 3pm PT / 6pm ET)

Jun 12, 2020
EXTENDED TO
JUN 22, 2020
Award notification (no later than) Jun 26, 2020
Project period start date Jul 1, 2020
Project period end date Jun 30, 2021
Final report due Jul 31, 2021

 

Site design by Design for Social Impact