CELEBRATE VALENTINE'S WITH NET!

CELEBRATE VALENTINE'S WITH NET!

Join us for an online #NETdate + Listening Session
with interactive polling and a very special Valentine's challenge

Thursday, February 11 at 1:30pm PT / 3:30pm CT / 4:30pm ET

 

HOW TO PARTICIPATE

1.
Send a photo of yourself (or ensemble) to:
pcofield@ensembletheaters.net
Be sure to include your name and location!

2.
Join the session from your computer, tablet or smartphone
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/597773613
You'll need a headset and mic to participate!

We heart you,
NET Staff
Alisha, Park and Sherrine 

NOTE: This session is limited to the first 25 people. Please plan to login early to secure your spot!

Posted by: 
Monday, February 8, 2016

Add your voice

Site design by Design for Social Impact